What to ExpectMission & VisionValuesWhat We Believe

Staff & Leadership

Children

Amy Stuart
amys@greeleywes.org

MEDIA / PRODUCTION

Darrin Williams
darrinw@greeleywes.org

YOUTH / SMALL GROUPS

Eric Ebbinghaus
erice@greeleywes.org

CARE / VISITATION

Harold Buxman
970-396-8114
haroldb@greeleywes.org

WORSHIP

Kerrie Smith
kerries@greeleywes.org

GUESTS EXPERIENCE / FACILITIES

Lynn Kellum
lynnk@greeleywes.org

Children

Nancy Buckingham
nancyb@greeleywes.org

HR / FINANCE

Tabitha Getz
tabithag@greeleywes.org

Lead Pastor

Tim Troxell
timt@greeleywes.org